The Midwest Women’s Lacrosse League is excited to announce the following teams that will make up our new league:

Indiana University 
Marquette University 
Miami University
Michigan State University 
Northwestern University
Ohio University
Purdue University 
The Ohio State University
University of Illinois
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Notre Dame
University of Wisconsin